We understand that hiring can be cyclical and sometimes you have just the right amount of awesome people working for you. So we've created a Pause Plan that enables you to still enjoy access to your applicant database and all of your archived job descriptions for only $8.99/month. When you're ready to hire again, your account will be ready for you.


Instructions on How to Pause Your Account


Click here for instructions on how to Pause your account.




We also understand that the day just might come when you decide to close up shop, sell your home and retire to Tahiti. You'll probably be sipping on a lot more umbrella drinks and doing a lot less hiring when you've retired to Tahiti, so here are some instructions on how to cancel your account before you hop on that plane.


Instructions on How to Cancel Your Account


1. Click on Account Details from the drop down menu next to Your Account at the top right side of the page.



2. Scroll down to Account Plan & Billing and click on the Cancel Account button.


3. On the next page, click on the Cancel your Account link.


That's all you have to do. We'll be crying our eyes out to see you go, but we'll still wish you all the best in Tahiti!