We understand that hiring can be cyclical and sometimes you have just the right amount of awesome people working for you. So we've created a Pause Plan that enables you to still enjoy access to your applicant database and all of your archived job descriptions for only $8.99/month. When you're ready to hire again, your account will be ready for you.


Instructions on How to Pause Your Account


1. Go to Account Details from the drop down menu next to Your Account at the top right side of the page.




2. Scroll down to Account Plan & Billing and click on the Cancel Account button.


3. On the next page, click on the Switch to Pause Plan link.


Note that when you switch your account to the Pause Plan, the plan change takes effect immediately but you won't be billed for the Pause Plan's $8.99/month fee until your next billing date.


When you're ready to reactivate your account, just click on the Plan Options button in the Account Plan & Billing section of the Account Details page and select the plan you need.