A Manager, Admin, or Account Owner level user can delete any job posting that has zero applicants assigned to it. Only Account Owners can delete a job that has applicants assigned to it, however. 


Note: Admin users can delete a job posting that has applicants assigned to it if they first move the applicants to another job posting, leaving the job posting to be deleted with zero applicants. 

 

How to Delete a Job Posting

 

1. From your dashboard, click on the dropdown menu next to the job posting title you want to delete and select Delete Job from the list.

**Job posting must have zero applicants assigned to it. (See above note on moving applicants.)

**This action is irreversible so make sure you are ready to delete the job when you click on the link.

 




2. You'll see a Job deleted confirmation message at the top of your dashboard after you've deleted a job posting.