Account Owners have the ability to delete an applicant from a job. At select plan levels, the Roles & Permissions feature gives Admins and Account Owners the ability to grant other users the permission to delete applicants.


To delete an applicant:


1.    Search for the applicant you wish to delete.

2.    Click the Select Action button for the applicant you wish to delete from the applicant listing page and select Delete Applicant.




You can also delete an applicant from within their applicant profile by clicking the Delete Applicant button.