Your account has a default setting on every account that enables applicants to attach their LinkedIn profile to their application. If an applicant opts to attach their LinkedIn profile to their application, you will see the applicant's LinkedIn profile picture in your applicant grid along with a link to the applicant's LinkedIn profile. Below is an example of what you would see in the applicant grid for an applicant who attached their LinkedIn profile to your online application.



We recognize that some organizations might not want to enable applicants to share their LinkedIn profile picture so we've given that feature an on/off switch in the Account Details section. 


How To Disable Or Enable The "Attach LinkedIn Profiles" Feature


NOTE: Only users designated as Admin access level or Account Owner have the ability to make changes to your account settings. Need to make changes to your account settings but don't have the right permissions? Contact your company's Account Owner or another Admin level user to request a change to your access level. Not sure who your Account Owner is? Create a support ticket and we'll find out for you.


1. Click on Account Details from the drop down menu next to Your Account at the top right side of the page.




2. Scroll down to the Customize & Design section and click on the Applications button.




3. Scroll down to Attach LinkedIn Profiles. To disable the Attach LinkedIn Profiles feature for your account, just toggle the box to OFF. To re-enable the Attach LinkedIn Profiles feature for your account, just toggle the box to ON. 


It's as easy as pie.