Posting an active, unhidden job in your account means we'll send that job out (syndicate it) to our free job board partners automatically for accounts on select plan levels. We understand that sometimes you just don't want your active, unhidden job postings to be advertised on our free job board partners. That's why we've given you the ability to turn off syndication at the account level. That way, your active, unhidden job postings will still show up on your account's job listings page but they won't be advertised on our free partner job boards. 


Enable/Disable Syndication to Free Partner Job Boards


1. Go to Your Account at the top right side of your dashboard and click on Account Details from the drop down menu.



2. On the Account Details page, scroll down to the Customize & Design section and click on the Advanced button.




3. At the top of the Advanced page, click on the ON/OFF toggle switch to the OFF position to disable syndication. 

4. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Save Changes.




Want to Enable Syndication again for all of your active jobs?


Just repeat the above steps but move the ON/OFF slider to the ON position.